Mt. Eden High School

Administration, by department

ADMINISTRATION, by department

ALL PHONE NUMBERS ARE EXTENSIONS OF THE MAIN PHONE NUMBER (510) 723-3180
Principal  
Greg Fobbs x-62102
gfobbs@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Assistant Principals  
Marlan Simpson  x-62104
msimpson@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Damian Mackey  x-62106
dmackey@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Sandra McMahon  x-62105
sson@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Administration Secretaries  
Raelynn Gatchell (Main Office and Principal)  x-62103
rgatchell@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Jessica Melendez (Assistant Principals)  x-62108
jmelendez@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Attendance  
Bev Keil  (A-F)  x-62112
bkeil@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Ann Winter  (G-N)  
awinter@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Betty Cori  (O-Z) x-62111
bcori@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Registrar  
Denise Gori  x-62144
dgori@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Data Technician  
Yvette Cook  x-62217
ycook@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Computer Tech  
Carlos Yupanqui  
cyupanqui@husd.k12.ca.us  x-62141
   
Maintenance  
Ed Falcon  x-62510
efalcon@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
ASB Finance Manager  
Diana Brewster x-62275
dbrewster@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Psychologist
Sharon Dixon x-62325
sdixon@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Translator  
Maria Duenas x-62300
mduenas@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
College and Career Center
Johanah Hernandez x-62122
jhernandez@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Cafeteria  
Teresa Correa x-62501
tcorrea@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Library  
Lori Robertson x-62326
lroberts@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
ELD Department  
Irlanda Santiago x-62266
isantiago@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Supply Room  
Brandi Bretz x-62145
bbretz@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Counselors  
Paul DeBrito (Bat-Fa) x-62215
pdebrito@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Carlos Escobar  (Mj-Rod) x-62125
cescobar@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Veronica Morelos  (A-Bas + Puente) x-62123
vmorelos@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Melanie Morsy  (Hf-Mi) x-62124
mmorsy@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Jagdeep Nesbit    (Roe-Z) x-62219
jnesbit@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
John Zentner  (Fb-He + AVID) x-62121
jzentner@husd.k12.ca.us  
   
Campus Supervisors (Security)  
Christopher Murray  (Department Head) x-62319
cmurray@husd.k12.ca.us