Mt. Eden High School

Counseling

Peer Mediation

Ms. Allan's Peer Mediators are trained to support MEHS students. To refer a student, please use this form

Mount Eden College information Facebook page

 

Mt.Eden High School

Counseling Department

Phone:  (510) 723-3180

Fax:  (510) 293-5918

 

 

mteden1.jpg

Student Support Services

School, family and community

working together

 

Mt.Eden High School

Counselors & Caseloads

Puente + A-Bas Veronica Morelos
vmorelos@husd.k12.ca.us B-6,     x-62123
   
Bat-Fa Paul DeBrito
pdebrito@husd.k12.ca.us B-5,  x-62215
   
AVID + Fb-He  John Zentner
jzentner@husd.k12.ca.us B-8,  x-62121
   
Hf-Mi Melanie Morsy
mmorsy@husd.k12.ca.us B- 6,  x-62124
   
Mj-Rod Neetu Rai
hr2912@husd.k12.ca.us B-11,  x-62125
   
Roe-Z Jagdeep Nesbit
jnesbit@husd.k12.ca.us B-8,  x-62219
   

 

Support Staff

Career Counselor: Johanah Hernandez   jhernandez@husd.k12.ca.us

EAOP Advisor: Tajinder Kaur                  tajkaur@berkeley.edu

Data Tech: Ms. Yvette Cook                    ycook@husd.us

Registrar: Mrs. Denise Gori                     dgori@husd.us

Community Liaison: Ms. Maria Duenas  mduenas@husd.us

Student Support Services

Programs Available at MEHS

Advanced Placement Classes/Exams:Offered annually to enable high school students to demonstrate college-level achievement. The exams are designed for use by colleges in ...more

Servicios de apoyo para estudiantes

Programas disponibles en MEHS

Clases/Exámenes de Colocación Avanzado:Se ofrece anualmente para permitir a los estudiantes demostrar un nivel de colegio. Los exámenes son diseñados para el uso de ...more

Chabot Concurrent Enrollment

Mt. Eden students may take college courses at Chabot this summer. Chabot courses provide students with a broader selection of classes than our school offers. The course work earns college credits so students are a little closer to *college* graduation and tuition is waived for MEHS students.

Check it out here.