Mt. Eden High School

Faculty Contact List

Faculty Name

Email

Akrabawi, David

dakrabawi@husd.k12.ca.us

Ali, Mark

mali@husd.k12.ca.us

Allan, Lynn

lallan@husd.k12.ca.us

website

Alvarez, Jonas

jalvarez@husd.k12.ca.us

Amaral, Matthew

mamaral@husd.k12.ca.us

Arzumanov, Sergey

sarzumanov@husd.k12.ca.us

Avila, Aaron

 

Barnes, Jeff

jebarnes@husd.k12.ca.us

Bellard, Kelly

kbellard@husd.k12.ca.us

Bens, Henry

 

Bianchi, Brian

bbianchi@husd.k12.ca.us

Binger, Joseph

jbinger@husd.k12.ca.us

Bishop, Tyler

tbishop@husd.k12.ca.us

Borris, Grant

gborris@husd.k12.ca.us

Brown, Christine

cbrown@husd.k12.ca.us

website

Buckley,Christa

cbuckley@husd.k12.ca.us

Butler, Marie

mbutler@husd.k12.ca.us

website

Cao, Gary

gcao@husd.k12.ca.us

Cato, Earl

ecato@husd.k12.ca.us

Orchestra

Cato, Kevin

kcato@husd.k12.ca.us

Band website

Chand, Steven

sc254@husd.k12.ca.us

Cheever, Ethan

echeever@husd.k12.ca.us

Cohen, Anthony

acohen@husd.k12.ca.us

Davenport, Ronnie

 

Davies, William

wdavies@husd.k12.ca.us

De Arce-Garcia, Carmen

cdearce-garcia@husd.k12.ca.us

DeBrito, Paul (x62215)

pdebrito@husd.k12.ca.us

Demortier, Marcelle

md234@husd.k12.ca.us

Denton, Matt

mdenton@husd.k12.ca.us

Deol, Ramanpreet

rdeol@husd.k12.ca.us

website

Dos Santos, Mario

mdossantos@husd.k12.ca.us

Dunbar, Richard

rdunbar@husd.k12.ca.us

Duran, Gary

gduran@husd.k12.ca.us

Eastwood, Heather

heastwood@husd.k12.ca.us

website

Edwards-White, Donna

dedwardswhite@husd.k12.ca.us

Elliot, Steven

se21010@husd.k12.ca.us

Fields, Britanya

bfields@husd.k12.ca.us

Finlayson, Elizabeth

efinlayson@husd.k12.ca.us

Geitner, Gina

glitts@husd.k12.ca.us

Gery, Ghislaine

gg11413@husd.k12.ca.us

Grewal, Sumandeep

sgrewal@husd.k12.ca.us

Guerrero, Daniel

 

Gurley, David

dgurley@husd.k12.ca.us

Guy, Daniel

 

Hardwick, Jennifer

jhardwick@husd.k12.ca.us

Hart, Stacy

shart@husd.k12.ca.us

Hernandez, Alex

ah238@husd.k12.ca.us

Horvath, Karen

khorvath@husd.k12.ca.us

Huang, Jeff

jhuang@husd.k12.ca.us

Kayne, David

dk2113@husd.k12.ca.us

King, Carrie

cking@husd.k12.ca.us

website

Landreau, Geoffrey

glandreau@husd.k12.ca.us

3D Design website

AP 3D website

Langendorff, Travlyn

tl233@husd.k12.ca.us

Langer, Betty

blanger@husd.k12.ca.us

Lavendel, Larry

llavendel@husd.k12.ca.us

website

Lucariello, Gina

glucariello@husd.k12.ca.us

Maciel, Paul

pmaciel@husd.k12.ca.us

Maduakolam, Johnetta

jmaduakolam@husd.k12.ca.us

Maloney, Susan

smaloney@husd.k12.ca.us

Mark, Betty

bmark@husd.k12.ca.us

Marshall, Courtney

cmarshall@husd.k12.ca.us

Marshall, Zandra

zm2910@husd.k12.ca.us

Mensinger, Michael

lm11418@husd.k12.ca.us

Miranda, Kathrina

kmiranda@husd.k12.ca.us

Mitchell, Paul

pmitchell@husd.k12.ca.us

Mladinich, Annie

amladinich@husd.k12.ca.us

Morelos, Veronica (x62123)

vmorelos@husd.k12.ca.us

Moreno, Jose

jmoreno@husd.k12.ca.us

Morsy, Melanie (x62124)

mmorsy@husd.k12.ca.us

Nandini, Aakansha

an292@husd.k12.ca.us

Navas, Kevin

knavas@husd.k12.ca.us

Nesbit, Jagdeep (x62219)

jnesbit@husd.k12.ca.us

O’Brien, Aaron

aobrien@husd.k12.ca.us

Park, Sun Young

sypark@husd.k12.ca.us

Pelland, Michael

mpelland@husd.k12.ca.us

website

Perenon, Paul

pperenon@husd.k12.ca.us

Perez, Martha

mperez@husd.k12.ca.us

Perkins, Catherine

cperkins@husd.k12.ca.us

website

Phillips, Tracy

tphilips@husd.k12.ca.us

Prior, Nick

 

Pryor-Knell, Latiya

lpryor-knell@husd.k12.ca.us

Rai, Neetu (x62125)

hr2912@husd.k12.ca.us

Rose, Michael

mrose@husd.k12.ca.us

Rose, Todd

trose@husd.k12.ca.us

Saelee, Alyssa

adevera@husd.k12.ca.us

Seifert, Randy

rseifert@husd.k12.ca.us

website

Speier, Taylor

tspeier@husd.k12.ca.us

Talbott, Leah

ltalbott@husd.k12.ca.us

Thomas, Jessica

jthomas@husd.k12.ca.us

Tomei, Tyler

ttomei@husd.k12.ca.us

Vail, John

jvail@husd.k12.ca.us

Vierra, Stephanie

svierra@husd.k12.ca.us

Visico, Levine

 

Watson, Daniel

vlevine@husd.k12.ca.us

Beeson, Denise

db765@husd.k12.ca.us

Weathers, Darlene

dweathers@husd.k12.ca.us

White, Cynthia

 

Wong, Leona

lwong@husd.k12.ca.us

Zentner, John (x62121)

jzentner@husd.k12.ca.us