Skip to main content

Staff Contact List

Administration and Attendance

(510) 723-3180

Name

Position

Email

Phone Extension

Website

Greg Fobbs Principal gfobbs@husd.us    
Dr. Candace Cofield 12th grade Assistant Principal ccofield@husd.us    
George Mitsopoulos 11th grade Assistant Principal gmitsopoulos@husd.us    
Vicki Sargeant 9th grade Youth Intervention Specialist vsargeant@husd.us    
Marlan Simpson 10th grade Assistant Principal msimpson@husd.us    
Raelynn Gatchell Office Manager rgatchell@husd.us x62103  
Jessica Melendez School Support Secretary jmelendez@husd.us x62108  
Bev Kiel Attendance Clerk A-F bkiel@husd.us x62112  
Ann Winter Attendance Clerk G-N awinter@husd.us x62113  
Xylettamae Juvera Attendance Clerk O-Z xjuvera@husd.us x62111  
Maria Duenas Community Liaison mduenas@husd.us x62300  
Irlanda Santiago ELL Specialist isantiago@husd.us x62266  
Tami Di Bari School Business Assistant td101@husd.us x62145  
Ed Falcon Maintenance Operations Supervisor efalcon@husd.us x62511  
Gary Duran Athletic/Activities Direction gduran@husd.us x62299  
Ranisha Todd-Frazier Registrar rtodd@husd.us x62144  
Yvette Cook Data Tech ycook@husd.us x62217  
Lori Robertson Library Tech lrobertson@husd.us x62326  
Johanah Hernandez College and Career Center jhernandez@husd.us x62122 Website
Yupanqui, Carlos Technology Office mehstech@husd.us x62142  
Murhpy, Sarah YEP skling@husd.us x62285  
Main Office FAX machine (510) 784-6140      
Registrar FAX machine (510) 781-6167      


Counselors

Counseling Website

Name

Caseload

Email

Phone

Brock Bannister 9th grade except Puente * AVID bb910@husd.k12.ca.us x62215
Veronica Morelos Puente & 11th/12th grade last names A-Bat, He-Fb vmorelos@husd.k12.ca.us x62123
Melanie Morsy 12th grade except AVID, Puente & last names A-Bat, He-Fb mmorsy@husd.us x62124
Celeste Pracale 10th grade except AVID & Puente cpracale@husd.us x62219
Neetu Rai 11th grade except AVID, Puente & last names A-Bat, He-Fb hr2912@husd.k12.ca.us x62125
John Zentner AVID, MTAP & 11th/12th grade with last names Fb-He jzentner@husd.us x62121

 

Faculty

Name

Department

Email

Website

 Aibueku, Johnbull Special Education ja981@husd.k12.ca.us  

Akrabawi, David

Science

dakrabawi@husd.k12.ca.us

 
Alfaro, Yahaira World Languages ya2415@husd.k12.ca.us  

Ali, Mark

English

mali@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Alfaro, Yahaira

World Languages

ya2415   @husd.k12.ca.us

 

Allan, Lynn

Science

lallan@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Alvarez, Jonas

Mathematics

jalvarez@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Amaral, Matthew

English

mamaral@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Arzumanov, Sergey

Mathematics, Science

sarzumanov@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Barnes, Jeff

Physical Education

jebarnes@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Beeson, Denise

Business

db765@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Bellard, Kelly

Mathematics

kbellard@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Bens, Henry

English

hbens@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Binger, Joseph

Social Science

jbinger@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Bishop, Tyler

Mathematics

tbishop@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Borris, Grant

Mathematics

gborris@husd.k12.ca.us

 
 Brindopke, Erika Special Education eb111@husd.k12.ca.us  
 Brown, Bridgetta Special Education bb871@husd.k12.ca.us  

Brown, Christine

Science

cbrown@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Buckley,Christa

English

cbuckley@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Butler, Marie

Art

mbutler@husd.k12.ca.us

Website
Campos, Jonathan Choir jc710@husd.k12.ca.us  

Cao, Gary

Mathematics

gcao@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Cato, Earl

Orchestra

ecato@husd.k12.ca.us

Orchestra

Cato, Kevin

Band

kcato@husd.k12.ca.us

Band

Chand, Steven

Science

sc254@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Cheever, Ethan

Social Science

echeever@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Cohen, Anthony

English

acohen@husd.k12.ca.us

 

DeMortier, Marcelle

World Languages

md234@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Denton, Matt

English

mdenton@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Deol, Ramanpreet

Science

rdeol@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Duran, Gary

Science

gduran@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Eastwood, Heather

English

heastwood@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Edwards-White, Donna

Science

dedwardswhite@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Elliot, Steven

Social Science

se21010@husd.k12.ca.us

 
Faanunu, Lina Special Education

lifaanunu@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Fields, Britanya

Health

bfields@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Finlayson, Elizabeth

Mathematics

efinlayson@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Gery, Ghislaine

World Languages

gg11413@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Grewal, Sumandeep

Mathematics

sgrewal@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Guerrero, Daniel

English

dguerrero@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Gurley, David

Visual and Performing Arts

dgurley@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Hardwick, Jennifer

Special Education

jhardwick@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Hart, Stacy

Physical Education

shart@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Hernandez, Alex

Special Education

ah238@husd.k12.ca.us

 
Hernandez, Sergio Special Education sh610@husd.k12.ca.us  

Horvath, Karen

World Languages

khorvath@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Huang, Jeff

Mathematics

jhuang@husd.k12.ca.us

 
 Jackson, Mikeal ROP    

Kayne, David

English

dk2113@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

King, Carrie

Visual and Performing Arts

ckking@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Landreau, Geoffrey

Visual and Performing Arts

glandreau@husd.k12.ca.us

3D Design website  &  AP 3D website

Langendorff, Travlyn

Mathematics

tl233@husd.k12.ca.us

Algebra 10 Website

Langer, Betty

Special Education

blanger@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Lavendel, Larry

Business

llavendel@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Lucariello, Gina

Science

glucariello@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Maciel, Paul

World Languages

pmaciel@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Maduakolam, Johnetta

Special Education

jmaduakolam@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Maloney, Susan

English

smaloney@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Mark, Betty

English

bmark@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Marshall, Courtney

Visual and Performing Arts

cmarshall@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Marshall, Zandra

Visual and Performing Arts

zm2910@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Matos-Rodriguez, Ulises

World Languages

um2211@husd.k12.ca.us

 
 Minor, Yolanda English ym549@husd.k12.ca.us  

Miranda, Kathrina

ROP

kmiranda@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Mitchell, Paul

Social Science

pmitchell@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Mladinich, Annie

Social Science

amladinich@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Moreno, Jose

Mathematics

jmoreno@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Nandini, Aakansha

Social Science

an292@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Navas, Kevin

English

knavas@husd.k12.ca.us

 

O’Brien, Aaron

Social Science

aobrien@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Park, Sun Young

Mathematics

sypark@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Pelland, Michael

Mathematics

mpelland@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Perenon, Paul

Physical Education

pperenon@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Perez, Martha

Social Science

mperez@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Perkins, Catherine

Social Science

cperkins@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Phillips, Tracy

English

tphillips@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Pryor-Knell, Latiya

Visual and Performing Arts

lpryor-knell@husd.k12.ca.us

 
Reynoso, Erik Physical Education    

Rose, Michael

Science

mrose@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Rose, Todd

Science

trose@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Saelee, Alyssa

Mathematics

adevera@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Seifert, Randy

World Languages

rseifert@husd.k12.ca.us

Website
Solina, Doreen Special Education dsolina@husd.k12.ca.us  

Talbott, Leah

English

ltalbott@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Tomei, Tyler

World History

ttomei@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Vail, John

Health

jvail@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Vierra, Stephanie

Physical Education

svierra@husd.k12.ca.us

 
Walker, Ash Choir aw678@husd.k12.ca.us  
Walker, Johna Special Education jw911@husd.k12.ca.us  

Watson, Daniel

Visual and Performing Arts

dw236@husd.k12.ca.us

 

White, Cynthia

Science

cw2816@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Wong, Leona

Science

lwong@husd.k12.ca.us