Skip to main content

Staff Contact List

Distance Learning Information is next to your teacher's name

The teacher names are below.

 

Administration and Attendance

(510) 723-3180

Name

Position

Email

Phone Extension

Website

Monique Walton

Principal

9th Grade and Youth Intervention Specialist

mwalton@husd.us    
Terrance Christianson

11th grade Assistant Principal

tchristianson@husd.k12.ca.us    
George Mitsopoulos 12th grade Assistant Principal gmitsopoulos@husd.us    
William Wright 10th grade Assistant Principal wwright@husd.k12.ca.us    
Fabiola Tellez Office Manager   x62103  
Jessica Melendez School Support Secretary jmelendez@husd.us x62108  
Jennifer Garcia Attendance Clerk A-F jegarcia@husd.k12.ca.us x62112  
Ann Winter Attendance Clerk G-N awinter@husd.us x62113  
Xylettamae Juvera Attendance Clerk O-Z xjuvera@husd.us x62111  
Maria Duenas Community Liaison mduenas@husd.us x62300  
Irlanda Santiago ELL Specialist isantiago@husd.us x62266  
Angela Cota COST Specialist ac1083@husd.us   COST Website
Jamine Ogola School Business Assistant   x62145  
Daina Brewster ASB Finance dbrewster@husd.k12.ca.us x62275  
Gary Duran Athletic/Activities Direction gduran@husd.us x62299  
Ranisha Todd-Frazier Registrar rtodd@husd.us x62144  
Yvette Cook Data Tech ycook@husd.us x62217  
Daniela Collazo Library Tech dcollazo@husd.k12.ca.us x62326  
Johanah Hernandez College and Career Center jhernandez@husd.us x62122 Website
Sarah Murphy YEP smurphy@husd.k12.ca.us x62285 YEP Website
Leslee Gonzalez EAOP College Adviser lesleegonzalez@berkeley.edu    
Marita Friedman, R.N. School Nurse mfriedman@husd.k12.ca.us    
Main Office FAX machine (510) 784-6140      
Registrar FAX machine (510) 781-6167      


Counselors

Counseling Website

Name

Caseload

Email

Phone

Neetu Rai

10th grade (except Puente, AVID and MTAP students)

hr2912@husd.us x62125
Melanie Morsy

11th grade (except Puente, AVID and MTAP students)

mmorsy@husd.us x62124
David Cavallero 12th grade (except Puente, AVID and MTAP students) dcavallero@husd.us x62215
Celeste Pracale

9th grade (except Puente, AVID and MTAP students)

cpracale@husd.us x62219
Veronica Morelos

All Puente students (grades 9-12)

vmorelos@husd.us x62123
John Zentner AVID and MTAP students (grades 9-12) jzentner@husd.us x62121

 

Faculty

Name

Department

Email

Website

Akrabawi, David

Science

dakrabawi@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Allan, Lynn

Science

lallan@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Website

Amaral, Matthew

English

mamaral@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Arzumanov, Sergey

Mathematics, Science

sarzumanov@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Barnes, Jeff

Physical Education

jebarnes@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Beeson, Denise

Business and Computer Technology

db765@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Bens, Henry

English

hbens@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Binger, Joseph

Social Science

jbinger@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Distance Learning Assignments

Bishop, Tyler

Mathematics

tbishop@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Borris, Grant

Mathematics

gborris@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments
Brakefield, Kelsey English kb313@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

 Brindopke, Erika Special Education eb111@husd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom

Brown, Christine

Science

cbrown@husd.k12.ca.us

Clever

Website

Browne-Hart, Carlene Special Education cb293@husd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom

Buckley, Christa

English

cbuckley@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Butler, Marie

Art

mbutler@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Website

Canizales Cobos, Martin World Languages mc119@husd.k12.ca.us Website

Cao, Gary

Mathematics

gcao@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Contact Info

Cato, Earl

Orchestra

ecato@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Orchestra Website

Chand, Steven

Science

sc254@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Cheever, Ethan

Social Science

echeever@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Website

Cohen, Anthony

English

amcohen@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments
Dawn, Priscilla Special Education pd681@husd.k12.ca.us Distance Learning Information

Denton, Matt

English

mdenton@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Deol, Ramanpreet

Science

rdeol@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Website

Duran, Gary

Science

gduran@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Eastwood, Heather

English

heastwood@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Edwards-White, Donna

Science

dedwardswhite@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Elliot, Steven

Social Science

se21010@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Fields, Britanya

Health

bfields@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Finlayson, Elizabeth

Mathematics

efinlayson@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Gery, Ghislaine

World Languages, French

gg11413@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Google Classroom

Grewal, Sumandeep

Mathematics

sgrewal@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Contact Information

Guerrero, Daniel

English

dguerrero@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Gurley, David

Visual and Performing Arts

dgurley@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignment #1

Distance Learning Assignment #2

Hardwick, Jennifer

Special Education

jhardwick@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignment

Hart, Stacy

Physical Education

shart@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Hernandez, Alex

Special Education

ah238@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments
Hernandez, Sergio Special Education sh610@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Website

Horvath, Karen

World Languages

khorvath@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Huang, Jeff

Mathematics

jhuang@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Google Classroom

 Jackson, Mikel ROP mjackson@edenrop.org Distance Learning Assignments

Kayne, David

English

dk2113@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Kennedy, Charles English Long-Term Substitute ck971@husd.k12.ca.us Distance Learning Assignment
Kimball, Taslin Mathematics tkimball@husd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom

King, Carrie

Visual and Performing Arts

ckking@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Website

Konrad, Nathan Science nk861@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Website

Landreau, Geoffrey

Visual and Performing Arts

glandreau@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

3D Design website  &  AP 3D website

Langer, Betty

Special Education

blanger@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Lavendel, Larry

Business and Computer Technology

llavendel@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Maciel, Paul

World Languages

pmaciel@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Mai, Dan Mathematics dm812@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Google Classroom

Malone, Teffany Special Education tm254@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Google Classroom

Marshall, Courtney

Visual and Performing Arts (Dance)

cmarshall@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Marshall, Zandra

Visual and Performing Arts (Art)

zm2910@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Matos-Rodriguez, Ulises

World Languages

um2211@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Mitchell, Paul

Social Science

pmitchell@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Google Classroom

Mladinich, Annie

Social Science

amladinich@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Moreno, Jose

Mathematics

jmoreno@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Nandini, Aakansha

Social Science

an292@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Navas, Kevin

English

knavas@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom
Nikolaros, John Special Education jn791@husd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom

O’Brien, Aaron

Social Science

aobrien@husd.k12.ca.us

PE Distance Learning Assignments

PE Fitness Log

Google Classroom

Park, Sun Young

Mathematics

sypark@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Pelland, Michael

Mathematics

mpelland@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Perenon, Paul

Physical Education,

Head Football Coach

pperenon@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Fitness Log

Perez, Martha

Social Science

mperez@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Perkins, Catherine

Social Science

cperkins@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Phillips, Tracy

English

tphillips@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Website

Phillips Course/Office Hours Schedule

Pryor-Knell, TK

Visual and Performing Arts

lpryor-knell@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments
Reynoso, Erik Physical Education er2812@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Fitness Log

Rose, Todd

Science

trose@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Clever

Saelee, Alyssa

Mathematics

asaelee@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Contact Information

Seifert, Randy

World Languages

rseifert@husd.k12.ca.us

Website

Serrano, Kelly Mathematics kserrano@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Website

Sturholm, Jody English    

Talbott, Leah

English

ltalbott@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Tatum, Vanita Lee ROP Marketing vt991@husd.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Tay, Vanamali Science    

Tomei, Tyler

Social Studies, Head Swim Coach

ttomei@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Vail, John

Health

jvail@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom

Vierra, Stephanie

Physical Education

svierra@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Fitness Log

Watson, Daniel

Visual and Performing Arts

dw236@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments

Williams, Leandre

Special Education

lw214@husd.k12.ca.us

Distance Learning Assignments
Williams, Shawn Special Education sw4714@husd.k12.ca.us Distance Learning Assignments

Wong, Leona

Science

lwong@husd.k12.ca.us

Google Classroom